***outcase: first release only***

Publisher : Warner Brothers

Release date : July.7th 2021

Weight : 480g

*Technical Information *

Genre : Action, Sci-Fi, Thriller

Actors : Alexander Skarsgard, Millie Bobby Brown, Rebecca Hall

Directors : Adam Wingard

Aspect Ratio & Format : 2.4:1 (16x9 LB)


- Audio: Dolby Atmos TrueHD: English, Italian, Dolby Digital 5.1: English ADS(US), Italian, Spanish, French

- Subtitles: Korean, English SDH, Swedish, French, Finnish, Danish, Chinese, Cantonese, Spanish, Norwegian, Italian SDH

[3D BD]

- Audio: DTS-HDA 7.1: English, German, Dolby Digital 5.1: English ADS (US), French, Spanish, Dolby Digital 2.0: German ADS

- Subtitles: Korean, English SDH, Cantonese, Chinese, Danish, Finnish, French, German SDH, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

[2D BD]

- Audio: Dolby Atmos TrueHD: English, Dolby Digital 5.1: English ADS (UK), Italian, Hungarian, Spanish, Polish (VO), Hindi, Czech

- Subtitles: Korean, English SDH, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Bulgarian, Cantonese, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Italian SDH, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Spanish, Swedish

Rating : 12

Region Code : All

Run Time : 113 mins

*Special Feature *

Special feature audio: English

Special feature subtitles: Korean, English SDH, Chinese, Czech, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Spanish

Commentary by Adam Wingard

The God: Godzilla Attacks (06:25)

The God: The Phenomenon of G?jira, King of the Monsters (09:51)

The King: Kong Leaves Home (07:54)

The King: Kong Discovers Hollow Earth (07:52)

The King: Behold Kong's Temple (05:51)

The King: The Evolution of Kong, Eighth Wonder of the World (08:24)

The Rise of MechaGodzilla (07:05)

The Battles: Round One: Battle at Sea (05:00)

The Battles: Round Two: One Will Fall (05:57)

The Battles: Titan Tag Team: The God and the King (07:59)